New Website!!!

Please click here and go to STAMP WITH PERRYWINKLE — my new website and blog!

It is still a “work in progress”, and I want to always work to improve it, but I’m far enough along that I’d like to start directing traffic there.  You will see ALL of my former posts there, so you are NOT missing a thing!!!

I hope you will like the new features that I can do with a new site, and will notice even more goodies showing up in the future.

For now, bookmark the new site and join me over there!  Hurry so you don’t miss the details of my new class making this artwork!!!

sideways

Leave a Reply

