Lovely Amazing You and new Weekly Deals

Stampin’ Up! introduced a new Photopolymer Stamp Set yesterday that I can’t wait to show you!  It’s called Lovely Amazing You.  What a sweet name!  I am showing you some samples that our concept artists have created so you can see how amazing it really is!

Lovely Amazing You Photopolymer

 

I love seeing new images, and swirly-curly letters like these.    I think my favorite is “you make my heart happy”.  I really think the most popular one will be the CHOCOLATE one……but if you know me well, you know that I don’t like chocolate too much.  I know, I know……you can’t understand that!  Hope you enjoy these samples and will consider heading to MY STORE to purchase your set!  (Item 140594, $14.95)

happy-heart-card

hello-tag

lovely-card-263x300

love-you-more-than-chocolate-282x300

good-wishes-card-250x300

feathered-thank-you-card-280x300

 

WEEKLY DEALS you don’t want to miss!

weekly deals feb 10

Leave a Reply

