Banner Blessings Friendship Frame

frame 1This is another project we will be creating tomorrow for my Banner Blessings Class.  You will receive the Banner Blessing Photopolymer Stamp Set, along with 4 other projects.  Please let me know if you want to RSVP at the last minute.  I have 5 openings, or 5 kits still available to sell.  If you purchase the kit, you can pick it up (if you are local) or pay an additional $5.95 to have it shipped to your home.  Please contact me and I will send you a PayPal invoice.

This is one of the easiest projects EVER……all because of our fantastic Stampin’ Up! punches.  I used SEVEN punches on this card!  You should have seen the mess on my desk, ha!  But I only used ONE stamp image and ONE stamp pad…….love how this turned out.  Lots of friends will be getting this for Christmas!  I removed the glass from the frame for this project, but you could attach the large flower on top of the glass, and still have a very nice project that is protected by glass.  Either way, it is a very inexpensive gift that just LOOKS expensive and time-consuming.  It is NOT!  I don’t have time for that in my life……and you probably don’t either!  I will send you ALL pieces including all the punch-outs to create all 5 projects if you purchase the $30 kit.

frame 2

Leave a Reply

