New Banner Blessings Set and Weekly Deals!

11-11-14 Banner Blessings

 

 

Yesterday was the day!  New Weekly Deals and a new Photopolymer Stamp Set!  I absolutely love this set! I have wanted more Bible verses or Christian themed stamps.  I haven’t been THIS excited about a new release in quite some time.  I have it ordered and it shipped this morning!  ORDER YOURS HERE and check out other new releases, as well.    I am already brain-storming on a class using this set……who’s in?  I have a class planned for Saturday, November 22nd from 10 am – Noon.  Click on MY EVENTS above for details and watch for class samples to be posted as soon as I get my new set.  Take note of the Weekly Deals below……order what you like before Monday night so you can get the reduced cost.

banner blessings card 2

banner blessings card 1

11-11-14

 

 

Leave a Reply

