Weekly Deals and Fall Fest Card using Blendabilities

Stampin’ Up! introduced new Weekly Deals yesterday……and I’m pretty excited about these.  I don’t have a few of these items, so I’ll be adding them to my order this week.  Would you like any of these items?  I’ll throw in FREE SHIPPING if you email me or call me with your order before they expire next Monday night.

october 21

 

 

The card below was used for one of my recent Blendabilities Classes.  We used them in a “non-traditional” way and colored on top of embossed pumpkins.  First you want to emboss the pumpkins on Whisper White Cardstock using White Embossing Powder.  Allow them to cool.  Color and shade as desired.  Use a light touch to protect the tips of your markers.   Hope you enjoy another great idea using the Fall Fest Photopolymer Stamp Set and the Stampin’ Blendabilites markers (Pumpkin Pie set).   P1050921

P1050922

137628G

 

 

Leave a Reply

