Weekly Deals from Stampin’ Up!

Look at these great deals from Stampin’ Up!  I’ve already placed my order!  I’m thrilled with the wonderful price on a couple of  items that I still need to add to my stash!  Like the Square Framelits….and I added more Baker’s Twine and Silver Sparkle Dazzling Details.  I must confess that I already own all the rest — and you should, too, while they are on sale!  You can always order online, or send me your order.  I’ll include it with one of my class orders.  Speaking of classes, I’ve had a fantastic response for my upcoming classes, particularly the Fall Blessings Sampler.  If you think you want to come next Tuesday, but you have not RSVP’d, please do so right away.  Thanks!

August 19And here’s a “blast from the past” card using two of these products!

papillon potpourri step up 2

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

