Washi Tape Thank You Card and Weekly Deals

I really never thought I’d get into this whole “Washi Tape stuff”.  Did you?  Have you tried it?  It’s kinda fun!  And it is really easy!  And it is really affordable!  Take a look at this simple little card, for example.  Using one of Stampin’ Up!’s newest washi tape collections, I made a quick and easy Thank You card.  I think my club ladies will enjoy the ease and simplicity of this card at class tomorrow night.  At least I hope so!  I didn’t dream up this card……..I CASED it, but I’m oh, so thankful for my demonstrator friends who share with me!

washi tape Thank You

 

 

Beach House Washi Tape, Item #133689, $4.95


beach house washi tape

994139_10203805695936982_6143917178249451748_n

Leave a Reply

