Ribbon Share: 1/4″ Cotton Ribbon

It’s time for my first Ribbon Share with ribbon from the new catalog!   I know that many of you enjoy getting “samplers” of all the new ribbons, but can’t afford to get a full bolt of all the colors.  So, here is your solution!  You will get 2 yards each of the 1/4″ Cotton Ribbon for $18.  ($20 if you need me to ship it to you)

1/4″ Cotton Ribbon

2 yards of each color (24 yards)

cotton ribbon

 I’m sorry that the photos I took didn’t turn out as “realistic” as I had hoped.  I tried indoors and outdoors, and no luck.  This is an amazing ribbon with a soft, pliable feel.  It is not rough or heavy, as I first thought it might be.  You will definitely like it!

Colors include:  Real Red, Pumpkin Pie, Island Indigo, Rich Razzleberry, Melon Mambo, Early Espresso, Pool Party, Pear Pizazz, Blushing Bride, Marina Mist, Whisper White, Daff0dil Delight

I have already heard from some of you that wanted this Ribbon Share.  If you have NOT talked to me, please place your order right away.  I will order more ribbon when 5 of you have ordered.   You can email me or comment below.  I can also arrange for a PayPal statement to be sent to you if you need to pay with Credit Card.

2 thoughts on “Ribbon Share: 1/4″ Cotton Ribbon

  1. I would like to buy your ribbon share, please tell me how to go about this, I,d like to pay with pay pal, thanks carol mcgonegal

Leave a Reply

