Weekly Deals from Stampin’ Up!

As always, Stampin’ Up! has some great bargains for you this week.  I am placing an order on Friday, so please let me know if you’d like for me to include your order in my “big” order.  I know that some of you might just want one or two things, and the postage might be too much for your liking.  So, please your order with me, and get the standard 10% shipping/handling.  Of course, if you don’t live locally, it is still to your advantage to get it shipping directly to you!

June 24

Here are a few samples using the items that are on sale….

Easter Blessings Silver Version

just thinking card 3

I really enjoy adding the envelope liners to our standard envelopes.  Now is the perfect time to get these!halloween happiness card 2

Leave a Reply

