Weekly Deals and a little 3D Treat

April 15

I was invited out to lunch yesterday by one of my dear friends…..and I just decided to bless her with a little something at lunch.  Nothing major, but just a little gift to express how much I appreciate her.  And you know, I could not deliver a gift without some cute packaging, right?  So this is what I threw together, literally threw together, as I was running out the door at 6:30 am!  I’m serious, folks….I grabbed the closest Stampin’ Up! stuff on my desk and went with it!  Just goes to show how amazing you can make things look in a split second!
photo 1

 

I snapped these photos in my office as I was headed to lunch.  It was pouring rain outside all morning, so NO chance of sunny pictures, but you get the drift.   I love the ease of grabbing such adorable embellishments from my Stampin’ Up! supplies!

 

photo 2

Leave a Reply

