Weekly Deals and Zoo Babies Birthday Card

I’m sorry that I am just now getting these Weekly Deals posted, but you have until next Monday night to take advantage of these awesome deals!

april 8

I mentioned in my last post that I need a toddler birthday card……..and here is what I made.  I can’t take credit for the design, as it is simply cased from one I found online.  But, I added a few elements 🙂 such as the bow and the 3D elements.

P1030818This photo gives you a little better view of the Dimensionals I used to pop up the elephant’s ear and the lion’s face.

P1030819

And here is what I did for the inside……I just couldn’t stand not using the giraffe and the monkey!  So cute!  And it really gives a nice place to write my message.  P1030820

{Stamps:  Zoo Babies and Itty Bitty Banners}

 

 

Leave a Reply

