It’s time for Stamp Club!

Woohoo!  Tomorrow I get to stamp with my club ladies…..and I can’t wait to see them all!  We are going to make e fantastic projects! (well, if I might boast a little, sorry!)

First, we are making an Easel card.  I received great instructions and inspiration from Sharon Burkert’s blog, As the Ink Dries. She really does amazing work, and it’s just my style.  I would like to direct you to her blog for the detailed photos and instructions, as I really don’t enjoy re-inventing the wheel and always want to give credit to those who deserve it most.   I made 2 versions for my gals to choose from……same colors, different ribbons, images, and papers.

easel cards 1

 

I’m just going to post the photos, and allow you to get other details from Sharon.  I’m eager to get in bed tonight, as I have to be at work very early for “Training Week” this week for our new franchisees.  In addition, I have to get by the store to buy Disney’s new movie FROZEN for our little one!  yes, I do have my priorities in line 🙂

 

easel cards 5

 

easel cards 2

 

easel cards 4

 

easel cards 3Supplies Used:

Supplies:

Stamp Sets:  See Ya’ Later, Love You to the Moon

Cardstock:  Real Red, Whisper White, Coastal Cabana

Accessories:  Red Glitter Paper, Fresh Prints Stamp-A-Stack, Coastal Cabana Ruffle Trim, Real Red Stitched Grosgrain Ribbon, Dimensionals, Large Scallop Circle Punch,  Floral Frames Collection Framelits

 

Leave a Reply

