Easter Blessings Class coming soon!

Hello friends!  I am sorry to keep you waiting so long….I’ve been unable to find all the wonderful photos I took earlier this week…….so I’m giving you a sneak peek with the ONE photo I have from my iPad.  I took all sorts of angles, and showed all the dimension and colors…..rats!  Not sure what happened!  This photo isn’t the greatest……but I’ll post more after I get back from a weekend retreat.  But I wanted to show you my new little sampler for the Easter/Spring Season, and I love the tiny little details on it.  I hope you will join me to make this framed project AND 2 Easter cards.  I will show you the cards next week — along with high quality photos of this project!

Easter Blessings frame 1

CLASS DETAILS: 

Dawn’s House, Lorena, TX

Friday, March 21st,  6:30 p.m.

OR

Saturday, March 22nd, 10 am

$20 includes all supplies and frame

Please bring your own favorite adhesive.

RSVP to Dawn so that she can prepare the supplies you will need to make this framed project and 2 cards.

Bring a friend, and enjoy some time creating Easter Blessings!  

Leave a Reply

