Last day to order from our Valentine Specials!

Today is the last day to order any of these products.  Please order online through my website, or contact me today to place your order.

valentine specialsHere’s a look at a mine……and I can’t wait to let my little one take these monsters to her classmates!  Love them!!!

photo (3)

And thanks to an awesome idea that I saw at Stampin’ Up! Leadership, I was able to make these little monsters into boxes!  If you have a little more time, and want to do something extra special for someone, these are really cute!  I think I will send these full of candy to my college kids.  They will get a kick out of it, I think 🙂

photo (2)

photo (1)

Leave a Reply

