Sympathy Card

image001

Unfortunately, it seems that I am always needing more Sympathy Cards.  I know from past experience how much it means to receive them, as well.  I try to keep simple, elegant cards on hand for both males and females.  This is a recent card I made when I was in a hurry and needed something quick!  I love how it turned out with the Smoky Slate paper and a touch of pink.  You’ll notice that punches and the Big Shot helped me accomplish things in a flash!

sympathy card

Supplies used:

Boho Blossoms Punch, $16.95

Bird Builder Punch $16.95 (leaves only)

Simply Sketched Hostess Set (words only)

Modern Mosaic Embossing Folder, $7.95

Apothecary Accents Framelits, $24.95

Basic Pearls, $4.95

StazOn Black Ink, $7.95

Leave a Reply

