Weekly Deals and New Class Dates

Stampin’ Up! is offering these wonderful products for their Weekly deal this week!   Take a look, and let me know if I can assist you with an order, or visit my website to order on your own.    I’ve added 2 additional dates for the “All Through The Year” class if you’d like to consider attending — this is an amazing gift for a loved one!

Dec 3

Some of you wanted to attend my “All Through The Year” Glass Plate class, but the dates during the holiday weekend were not working out for you.  I am pleased to announce that I have some ladies coming over on THURSDAY, Dec. 5th for this class and I will gladly let you come if you will RSVP.  As before, the class is $30 or $20 if you place an order with me at the class.  I will also be offering a Sunday afternoon class, Dec. 8th from 2-4 p.m. if you’d like to come over then.  Please RSVP so I will have supplies cut and ready for you.   Class include Glass Plate, 9 holiday inserts, and all class supplies to create them!  More details HERE.  

Plate All Seasons 1

Plate All Occasion

One thought on “Weekly Deals and New Class Dates

Leave a Reply

