Mini Coffee Cup Treats

mini coffee cups 1

You are going to love the line-up for today!  I am in love with these little coffee cups!  It has nothing to do with my love for coffee (well, maybe it does!) — these are amazing little treats for anyone and for ANY occasion!  I can’t wait to make these for all my coworkers for a little Christmas treat!  These 4 samples were made to give ideas to my club ladies tonight, but the possibilities are endless!   You will notice that our stamp images that coordinate with our punches will work best with this project to make it fast and easy.  Fill up with candy, cocoa mix, gourmet coffee, or whatever your heart desires!

To make a pattern, I disassembled one of the cups and traced it.  It worked out really nicely.  I have a PDF of the pattern, though, if you would like a copy.  CLICK HERE.

mini coffee cups 2

The “Holly Jolly” version gives a little glimpse of how cute a Christmas treat can look.  The “holly” punch on the right corner is NOT a Stampin’ Up! product.  I pulled it out of my stash, sorry!

mini coffee cups 3

And for the coffee lover in us all……..this one uses Rich Razzleberry and a verse from “Perfect Blend”.  These 2 items were meant to go together, don’t you think?  Punches are Boho Blossoms and the leaves from the Owl punch.

mini coffee cups 4

This last one uses one of my favorite Single Stamps.  When we started selling the single images, I knew that we would have some great success with them.  I love this one……perfect for anyone!  Men, too.   Notice the Chevron Ribbon is tied all the way around this one.  This type of ribbon works well because it is not silky and slippery, if that makes sense.  It has a texture to it, and seems to stay put.  I don’t recommend the satin ribbon on this project — stick with the grosgrain type, or this awesome Chevron.

mini coffee cups 5

One thought on “Mini Coffee Cup Treats

Leave a Reply

