Start your membership today!

Start your Membership Today for only $25!

Have you been thinking of becoming a member of the Stampin’ Up! family?  Members enjoy a discount on everything they purchase and have the opportunity to turn the membership into a business.  Now is the perfect time – with our special 25th Anniversary Kit you can join my team for just $25!  This promotion only runs through Monday, October 21st, 2013 so don’t delay.

$25 kit
What do members receive?
•Catalog merchandise that you choose from $25-$26.95.
•Business Pack including a box on Annual Catalogs, package of Holiday Catalogs and other materials
•Minimum 20% discount on ALL your purchases – 30% on your first order of $150 or more PLUS you receive the hostess benefits because you can be your own hostess.
•Join a wonderful group of stampers all over the US and enjoy friendship and support.
•Your membership runs through April 30th, 2014 – but you can renew it by placing orders totaling $300 of more during the first six months. There is NO further obligation after you receive your Starter Kit – you can drop any time with NO penalty.

Please consider this incredible offer and email or call me with any questions you may have

If you are ready to join my Stampin’ Up! group, click HERE. 

I know this photo is a little dark, but I wanted to show you this adorable treat holder that my friend Dee made for me.  I am not sure about the pattern for the little box.  Dee always finds the cutest patterns online, and owns many different dies for the Big Shot, so there’s no telling.  But isn’t this little ghost cute?  She made it with the Owl Punch.  I’ve seen so many cute Halloween things that I’d love to make…now if I could only find some extra time in my schedule!

halloween candy holder from dee

Leave a Reply

