Congratulations!

winner

ANN LINDSEY!!!

Congratulations to one of THE most special people in my life, and in the life of my girls.  Ann taught ALL of my girls how to play the piano and love music!  And my daughter Lindsey says she is the reason that her college-level Music Appreciation class is a breeze!   Ann has been a role model, a mentor, and my ladies’ ensemble director for all of my adult life.  She means the world to me and I am so happy that she reads my blog and shares in all my joys and sorrows.  I will be delivering some very special gifts to Ann!

P1120849Here we are with Ann and her husband, Duane, at Hardin-Simmons Homecoming when Allyson was a Freshman, October 2011.  (And that is baby Emmy at 8 weeks old!)

One thought on “Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

