Happy Birthday, Dee!

P1010896

My sweet coworker, and fellow Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, Dee is having her 29th birthday today!  Yep!  I feel sure she is only 29 🙂  I wanted to show you the card I made for her using some fresh papers and fresh colors!  I think this is first time for inking up this stamp set, too.  I haven’t had a great deal of time to stamp, so everything is still fresh and new for me.

Cardstock and Ink:  Coastal Cabana, Silver Slate, Crushed Curry

DSP:  Eastern Elegance

Stamp Set:  Too Kind (words only are from Simply Sketched hostess set)

 

P1010897

Leave a Reply

