Chevron Ribbon Share #2

chevron ribbon sampler 2

 

Chevron Ribbon has arrived — and been packaged as shown above!  If you reserved a spot in the Ribbon Share, please let me know if you would like come pick it up, or if you’d like for me to mail it to you (for $2 fee).  This second sampler includes 2 yards each of  6 colors:  Blushing Bride, Basic Black, Pumpkin Pie, Island Indigo, Crushed Curry and Chocolate Chip.    If you missed the first group, with the other 6 colors, I have just received an additional shipment of ribbon and I can now fulfill additional orders.  Please let me know.   I am always willing to order more, so please let me know if the “craziness” of summer has kept you from ordering, and I’ll get your ribbon for you.

And here is a sneak peek at my next post………if you enjoy combining Stampin’ Up! with sewing projects, you will love this amazing gift from my dear friend Katherine.  Come back tomorrow for lots of photos and details.   You will really enjoy hearing how Katherine used a variety of Stampin’ Up! products to create this amazing gift!   PS  I promise that I’m going to get back in the swing of blogging regularly VERY SOON!

gift bag sneak peek

Leave a Reply

