Chevron Ribbon Sampler

Many of you have asked about the new Chevron Ribbon……it’s gorgeous, trendy, and such a great quality!  You may want it all……like me!  But perhaps you can’t afford (or don’t need) an entire spool of each color.  Then you may want to participate in my Chevron Ribbon Share.  I will order 6 of the colors now, and then order the other 6 colors next month.  If you’d like to participate in this Chevron Ribbon Share, please let me know right away.  I’ll place my order when I have 4 or more who are interested.

July Chevron Ribbon Sampler $12

2 yards each of the following colors:  Wisteria Wonder, Calypso Coral, Marina Mist, Cherry Cobbler, Smoky Slate, Pear Pizazz.

(Special note:  I am happy to ship this to you for an additional $2.  Contact me to arrange payment.)

ribbon sampler

One thought on “Chevron Ribbon Sampler

Leave a Reply

