My Next Class: Friendship Sampler

Friend Frame

I’m continuing my love of “Samplers” with this Friendship Sampler.  I am offering a class next week where you can create the sampler shown above (5×7) and 2 additional cards (I’ll post those this weekend).  I hope you will join me for a “Ladies Night Out” and come stamp a sampler for a friend — or for yourself!  This would be a great time to invite a friend, show them what Stampin’ Up! is all about, and enjoy a fun summer night out of the house!  As always, I will provide all supplies except adhesive.  Materials will be cut out in advance, but you will do the stamping and punching.

What?   Friendship Sampler, 5×7 Frame, and 2 cards

When?  Wednesday, July 10th

Time?  6:30 p.m.

Cost?  $15  or FREE with a $25 order

Where?  Dawn’s house

Please contact me if you have any questions.  Please RSVP by Tuesday, July 9th so that I can prepare your supplies and have everything ready for you.

Leave a Reply

