Secret Garden Card

I know that Mother’s Day has come and gone, but this card is universal.  Just change the greeting, and you have a card for any occasion.  My sweet girlfriend Maria sent me this card just to wish me a Happy Mother’s Day!  How sweet is that?  It was the prettiest card I received, and it is in my office to remind me daily of my special friend and how much she means to me.  Oh how I wish my girlfriends lived closer.  My dearest friends are in Florida, Virginia, and Arizona…….do you see something wrong with this picture?  I live in Texas…….and look where they live!

mothers day card - maria

Stamps:  Secret Garden and Teeny Tiny Wishes

Framelits:  Secret Garden (love the matching Framelits!)

Ink:  Primrose Petals and Old Olive (I think!)

Leave a Reply

