Rubber Ducky, You’re the One!

rubber ducky

Today’s card was made a few months ago……and it has some Retired products on it, but I found it when I was sorting through some photos on my iPhone.  I took this card to a baby shower a few months ago, and forgot to photograph it before taking it to the shower.  I took it out of the gift bag and took this photo in my car!  The color isn’t the best, but I liked how sweet the card turned out.  I’m really going to miss the “rainbow” colors that this DSP from the Spring Catalog had in it’s collection.  So sweet and cheerful.   This stamp image is from Easy Events (now retired) but if you decide you want this set, I have mine for sale.  I’ll get my sets listed on my Etsy store in the next week or two.

If you haven’t looked at the new class that I’m offering on the 21st and the 22nd, you will want to scroll on down to the next post.  The Family Frame project is going to be very popular, and I’ve already had several RSVPs.  Please let me know if you plan on attending and also what color you’d like to make.

Have a great week!

Dawn

Leave a Reply

