Stamps for Sale – Visit my Etsy site

I’ve decided to part with some of my VERY old stamp sets.  If you think you might be interested, you’ll want to visit my ETSY site and check them out.  So far, I have listed 30 of my alphabet/number sets.  However, I plan on listing more in the next week or so.  I’ll be adding some newly retired items as soon as I am allowed to sale them.   So, keep watching my ETSY site for even more goodies that you might want to take a look at.   My store is called Perrywinkle Place, or you can click on the link to the right on my sidebar.  If you live locally, you are welcome to purchase the stamps and’ pick up for delivery to save on the shipping charges.

 

Leave a Reply

