My Next Class: Hand Stamped Tiles

I am excited to announce my next Stampin’ Up! class. I am “reviving” the Stamped Tiles Class that we did a couple of years ago. I have had many requests for this class, so make your reservation and plan on joining us next Saturday afternoon. You can make up to 5 tiles, and you can choose from my stamps, or bring your own stamps. I have several samples (shown below) to give you ideas, or you can create your own design. These ceramic tiles can be used for gift items for friends and family — birthdays, weddings, and special occasions. How about getting an early start on some Christmas gifts? Please don’t forget to RSVP so that I have enough supplies for everyone.

Hand Stamped Tiles Class

Date: Saturday, May 11th

Time: 2-4 p.m.

Fee:  $5 per tile (includes ribbon/tag)

Place: Dawn’s House

RSVP: By Friday with the # of tiles you plan to make

I will be providing these supplies: Tiles, Striped Grosgrain Ribbon, Cardstock for a tag, Glazing Enamel, Ink

You can choose any color of Striped Grosgrain ribbon that I have on hand.

You will need to bring your own cookie sheet.

IMG_1689

IMG_1687

IMG_1685

IMG_1682

IMG_1681

IMG_1679

071

Leave a Reply

