Color Refresh!

I regret that I have been a little negligent on getting word out to you about Stampin’ Up!’s promotions.  I wish that I had a personal assistant who would update the blog for me, but since I don’t, and I have a “life”, I’ll have to squeeze it in when I can.  There are constantly new things that Stampin’ Up! is offering to us, and it is often hard to keep up (even on a good day), so I always encourage you to rely on Stampin’ Up!’s awesome website to keep you in the know about all things STAMPING!  Blogs are wonderful for ideas (yes, I get many of my ideas there, too) but you really want to turn to the ACTUAL Stampin’ Up! website for totally complete and accurate information.

Announcing our Color Refresh! 

I’m sorry that I didn’t announce this “on time” and immediately.  Some of you may be disappointed to find out that some colors are already SOLD OUT.  If you want any of the retiring inks, paper, etc., you better go online and get it now!

color refresh

Stampin’ Up! says….We love color and we know that you do too. Color is fundamental to who we are and what we offer. It’s important for us to stay up-to-date with color trends so we are thrilled to share our updated line of colors, and hope you will be as excited as we are by the new possibilities!  You will remember some of these colors as previously in the IN COLOR line-up………so dig them out and get ready to use them again!

Remember this card?  I dug this out……..I can’t wait to use Calypso Coral and Pear Pizazz!!!  Look at these gorgeous colors!  I have a sneaky suspicion that we will see these refreshed colors in the new DSP coming out soon in the new catalog……get ready for some excitement!

Pinwheel Card

Beginning on April 4, 2013, all retiring/discontinued color products (i.e. ink, paper, ribbon, accessories, etc.) will be available only while supplies last.

This means that some products will not be available through the retired list period.

Leave a Reply

