Sycamore Street Box

box 1 

We made this cute little box at club last night, and my guests also enjoyed using the new Stampin’ Up! Paper Trimmer.  This paper cutter/scorer is fantastic!  You will fall in love with it……..and it looks so pretty, too!  I didn’t think I EVER needed to purchase another paper cutter!  If you are like me, you have owned quite a few in your paper-crafting lifetime.  But this one seals the deal!  I think you will enjoy it as much as I have. 

box 2 

The image on the front is from “Four Frames”, an oldie but goody!  I just wanted something simple and “generic” so that my ladies would feel that they could give this to anyone, for any occasion.   And once again, the sweet little butterfly punch.  So tiny and simple.

box front

We made 3 notecards to insert in the box, and I will post those tomorrow.  We used the new Madison Avenue stamps, along with the ribbon/button Sale-A-Bration items.  All of my club ladies are now pretty pleased with the Sycamore Street collection 🙂

Have a great weekend, everyone!

One thought on “Sycamore Street Box

Leave a Reply

