“More Amore” Valentine’s Class or Kit

I know that I advertised this class a little last week, but I wanted to remind you one more time.  You can attend class on Sunday afternoon (2-4 p.m.) before cheering on your favorite team in the Super Bowl.  Or, you can order a kit and work on it when you are nice and comfy in your jammies!  Take your pick!  $20 for the class (includes the frame) or $20 for the kit (includes postage, but no frame).   You can choose your favorite, HEARTS or XOXOXO, or create your own letters.  I will be happy to punch out your choice!

hearts 1

XOXOXO

Please email me at jdderrick@sbcglobal.net if you would like to place your order.  I have two “TEA FOR TWO” cards to show you in my next post.  You will love them!  Have a great day and I hope you are as ready for the weekend as I am!

Leave a Reply

