Two Valentine Classes you don’t want to miss!

Thanks to special friends who provided the inspiration, I am offering TWO special Valentine classes at my home.  You can also order kits for these classes.  These two home decor items are the perfect gift for someone special — or keep them for yourself!

Art of the Heart Class 1

“Art from the Heart” (shown above) details are on THIS BLOG POST.   This class is at my house on Monday night, so I am preparing all of the supplies this weekend.  If you want to attend, or want to purchase a kit, please let me know RIGHT AWAY.  I have supplies for 20 kits, but they are going fast!  This class does not include the 12×12 frame.  You can get those at your local craft or big box store for $5-$15, depending on the quality you want, and the coupons you have.

The second class will be on Sunday, February 3rd from 2-4 p.m.  All supplies will be pre-cut and ready for you.  You will have a choice for the “wording”.  You can choose “HEARTS” or “XOXOXO” as shown in the photos below.  Cost is $20 and includes the frame.  Please RSVP right away so I can cut and prepare the paper.

hearts 1 hearts 2

I’m not sure why my blog was deciding to be difficult today.  It kept flipping this photo sideways!  I decided to show this to you because my friend Jen did this one in her classes yesterday with a few minor changes.  Her ladies loved the “XOXOXO version” and she sent this idea to me.  Your embellishments provided will be like those shown above, but you can cerainly adjust your letters to your liking.  How wonderful that we can each be creative in our own way?  I love it!

XOXOXO

So here are the details……..please don’t forget to RSVP by next Friday so I can get all the supplies ready for you on Saturday!

What?  More Amore Valentine Class

When?  Sunday, Feb. 3rd, 2-4 p.m.

Where?  Dawn’s house

Fee?  $20 including the frame. 

Kits Fee?  $20, includes free shipping if needed, but NO FRAME

Kits can be mailed on Monday, Feb. 5th

2 thoughts on “Two Valentine Classes you don’t want to miss!

  1. Dawn, I sent you a text message. I would love a kit for the “Art from the Heart” kit if you have any left. Thanks, Teresa

Leave a Reply

