“Art from the Heart” Class

You are invited to join me for my next class, where we will create the “Art from the Heart” masterpiece!  I am so very thankful for my dear friend Tami Waddell from California for the inspiration.  She made one one of these for my friend Maria, who is in her downline, and I ran home and re-created it.  Thanks, Tami, for a great idea~  you rock!  I was able to share this project with my downline last night, and let each one make this project.  We even had a drawing for a free 12×12 frame and Katherine was our winner!

Art from the Heart Class 2

For the sake of taking the photos today, I just put  the paper on top of the frame and snapped.  I was so thankful for sunshine!  I’ve been needing to photograph several of my projects for many days.  The photo DOES NOT do this one justice, but trust me, you will love this.  I will have EVERYTHING punched and ready for you to assemble.  There’s still plenty to do at your class time to prep this, lay it out perfectly, and glue it all down.  Trust me on this one 🙂

“Art from the Heart” Class

WHEN?  Monday,  January 28th

TIME?  6:30-8:30 p.m.

WHERE?  Dawn’s house

FEE?  $20 includes paper, all punched supplies, embossed elements, embellishments, and one full package of Stampin’ Up! Glue Dots ($3.95 value)

Kit does NOT include a frame or any other adhesive (other than Glue Dots provdided).  If this is not a good time for you, you can purchase the kit, or gather a group of 3 or more friends and I will have a class JUST FOR YOU.   There may be slight discrepencies in the products, such as pink/red buttons.  However, I believe that each you will be equally please with your “Art from the Heart” and will not notice the difference when it is all finishedl  If you have any questions, please let me know.

Art from the Heart 3

You will use DSP, NEW Bottle caps, NEW Metal Buttons, NEW fabric rosettes, hearts from the Big Shot and various punches, gorgeous ribbons, Pearls, buttons, and Rhinstones.  This is going to be so much fun!  You will want to frame this and enjoy it year-round! Or perhaps make one for other seasonal events, and frame them, too!

Art of the Heart Class 1

Art from the Heart 3

Leave a Reply

