Masculine Desk Calendar

desk calendar masculine 1

I wanted to show you the “masculine” version of the Desk Calendars that we made for Sarah’s teachers. We didn’t think they would appreciate the flowers too much 🙂  I borrowed this set from my friend Dee……and I didn’t even pay attention to the name.  Actually, I think I used pieces from TWO nautical stamp sets to make this happen.  I used Crumb Cake, Not Quite Navy and Very Vanilla.  The verse is stamped in Early Espresso.  All 3 of the girls helped me stamp 12 calendars in RECORD TIME!  Sarah reported back that her teachers loved their calendars!

desk calendar masculine 2.

Leave a Reply

