For the Birds {Part 2}

I’m sorry I haven’t had time to post the rest of the cards — I guess I left you hangin’ a little bit!  I’ve been super duper busy with a variety of things, and my college girls arrived home tonight!  I am enjoying my new job, but it means that I have to prioritize things a little differently in the evenings, and sometimes I get time to blog, and sometimes I don’t.  I am committed to continuing to post as many things as I possibly can, though, and Stampin’ Up! will forever be a part of my life.

When I posted a few days ago about Jan’s workshop, I showed 2 of the cards that I made with the set “For the Birds”.  There are 7 different occasions included in this set, and here are the rest of the cards.  I used the Polka Dot Parade Designer Series Papers for this set sampler.  I used all of the Pumpkin Pie papers during October, so I used the other colors: Marina Mist, Rich Razzleberry, Real Red, Daffodil Delight, and Old Olive.  Such a great collection of colors!

Don’t forget about the ONLINE EXTRAGANZA Sale.  Visit my website and click on “SHOP NOW” to see the items that are 20%-50% off!!!  And tomorrow (Wednesday), there are some 24-hour specials!!!

 

Leave a Reply

