One Day Stamp Sale on Monday!!!

Stampin’ Up! announced a HUGE, FANTASTIC, and UNHEARD of announcement yesterday — the Sell-a-Stamp Spooktacular!  They are having a ONE DAY ONLY sale on Monday, October 29th in hopes of selling more stamps than they have ever sold in one day.  Here are the details……..make your list and check it twice!  Be ready on Monday!  Make sure you check my blog every day next week.  Stampin’ Up! is also offering FREE Digital Downloads EVERY day next week and 50% off all Digital Kits.  I don’t want to overwhelm you with everything at once, so watch my new posts each day.  This post will remain at the top until Monday, so scroll down for additional posts. 

ONE DAY Stamp Sale on Monday, Oct. 29th

  • Starting at 12:00 AM (MT) and ending at 11:50 PM (MT), almost every stamp we sell will be 15 percent off.
  • This means all stamps in the current catalogs including
    • Background stamps
    • Personalized name stamps
    • Incentive stamp sets from the supply list
    • Cookie press stamps
    • Single-image stamps
  • This DOES NOT include
    • Hostess sets
    • Bundled stamp sets
    • Digital stamp brush sets

There is no minimum purchase, and no limit to the number of stamps you can order.

THERE ARE FOUR WAYS TO ORDER

Go to my SU WEBSITE on Monday and order.  Just in case, here is the link: http://www.stampinup.com/ECWeb/default.aspx?email=jdderrick%40sbcglobal.net&phone=2548579004

You want to make sure you have chosen me as your demonstrator, so make sure to click on these links to get you there.

E-mail me your order at jdderrick(at)sbcglobal(dot)com.

Call me at 254-717-3986 to place your order.  I will not answer during work hours, but I can return your call during lunchtime or after 5:00.  You can also feel free to text me your order.

Send me a Facebook message if you are on Facebook.

Make sure that I get your order by 8 p.m. on Monday night so that I have plenty of time to place all of the orders.

If you have any questions, please contact me.   If you need me on Monday, the best way is to email me.  I can not accept Stampin’ Up! calls during business hours when working at my new job — but I promise to return your call in a timely manner!

Did you know that Stampin’ Up! is now offering many SINGLE IMAGE STAMPS?  CLICK HERE TO SEE THEM!  They have recently added even more designs.  You don’t want to miss out of this fabulous opportunity to get your favorite images, these new images, or stamps to complete your Christmas projects at 15% off.

Leave a Reply

