A Cute Little Spook

I’ve always liked the phrase “Too Cute to Spook”…..and that’s what I thought of when I saw this little ghost.  This is another fun idea using one of Stampin’ Up!’s punches.  Simply punch 2 of the Petal Card Double punch and glue them together for a fun little nugget holder.

This is what the punch looks like.  It sells for $17.95.  Perhaps you have overlooked this punch? ME TOO!  But now it’s going on my next order.  I’ll look forward to seeing what other fun projects I can create with this little gem!

Leave a Reply

