Halloween Booty Card

I am extremely grateful for special cards and treats brought to me from friends and demonstrators!  This one (made by Dee) is an adorable Halloween “fun” card that she brought to me at Stamp Camp last month.  Such a fun card with lots of Stampin’ Up! elements!  I am off to my third day of work at my new job……..and we are all adjusting to the new “normal” schedule.  Is there such a thing?  I’ll be back with more projects that I did for our Downline meeting last night.  We had a great time stamping and sharing!

One thought on “Halloween Booty Card

Leave a Reply

