Last Chance for August Promotion and You’re Amazing Happy Birthday Card

Tomorrow is the LAST day to take advantage of our August Promotion………..call me today to sign up as a Demonstrator in my group and receive THIS BUNDLE of goodies shown above AND FIVE FREE STAMP PADS from me!  You can try out the new Firm Foam pads and discover how wonderful they are!  You can choose ANY of our fantastic products for you $99 Starter Kit…….CLICK HERE to sign up in my group!

Today is the birthday of one of my very best friends who lives in Virginia…..way too far away!  Miss you!!!!  In honor of her birthday, I thought I’d post a Birthday card that I made for the convention display boards.  I love the fabric added to the card — just a torn strip of fabric that I attached with Sticky Strip.  I’m sure we all have a few scraps laying around.  Try something like this!  It’s so cute…and this is a great idea for the new stamps set “You’re Amazing” without all the “circus” themed images.

I really like the Comfort Cafe DSP and it seems to whisper “FALL” to me……..and I am definitely ready for fall!  Bring on the cooler temps, please!!!!

Leave a Reply

