Stamp Club Projects

Tonight was such a fun night!  I had my Stampin’ Up! Club ladies over at the house for our first meeting of the new year.  We hadn’t met since June, and it was long overdue!  It was so fun talking to everyone about stampin’, new grandbabies, weddings, and everything in between!  I’m so thankful for all the ladies in my life………but my stampin’ ladies really take the cake!

First, this card uses the Triple Time Stamping that I’ve been seeing all over the internet.  I love it!  I used Blooming with Kindness to create this version in Basic Gray and Primrose Petals.

 

The second card combined several sets and the focal point is the gorgeous Apothecary Accents Framelits.

Stamp sets used:  Papillon Potpourri, Trust God, Flowering Florets.

The last card was designed to showcase our new Core’dinations Cardstock in Cherry Cobbler.  This paper is very unique with an inner core that is slightly lighter in colorb to create a monochromatic look.  When it is embossed and sanded, you get this fantastic look!  This paper is also smooth on one side, textured on the other, and perhaps the coolest thing Stampin’ Up! has created in a long time — if you ask me 😉

This cardstock also comes in Gumball Green and Early Espresso.  I had a ton of fun playing with this cardstock, and you will too!

2 thoughts on “Stamp Club Projects

  1. Dawn, I had such a fun time getting back together with everyone and all of the projects were soooo much fun. I’ve been wanting to make a card set to send to a friend of mine in PA and I think the new triple time stamping technique will work so well. I can’t tell you how much fun I’ve had making the different projects you’ve introduced me to. Just today I was talking with a colleague at work and she made a point of telling me that a thank you card I had sent her (one of your designs) was still pinned up on her desk because it was so lovely and 6 months later she still enjoys seeing it. Thanks, and I’m really looking forward to this year’s classes!

  2. This triple time stamping techniques looks cool and very gorgeous. I was thinking of making a gift for my mother on her birthday but I didn’t know what to give her since she seems to have everything. One thing I’m sure she’ll be happy about is this triple time stamp card that I’m going to make for her. A gift made by effort is always better than a ready-made one.Thank you so much for this idea.

Leave a Reply

