FAITH Blocks (Part 2)

Last month I had a class where we made the FAITH blocks….

And I planned all along to have a “follow up” class where we make 5 more sets of tags to hang on the blocks.  Here is a “sneek peek” of three of them…

I will also be working on “GIVE thanks” blocks and “LOVE” blocks.  We will make all 5 sets in a class on September 11th at 6:30 p.m.  You will NOT make the blocks.  You will only make the 5 sets of tags.  The class fee will be $25 and you will get a goodie bag with most of the supplies pre-cut and ready for you.  You will also receive some other Stampin’ Up! goodies such as a full package of Linen Thread.  If you were not at the first class, and really want to make the blocks, please contact me and I will talk to you about the supplies, etc.  However, this class is mainly focused on the ladies who already attended Part I.   Please RSVP for this class by e-mailing me or responding to this post.

I am headed out to Alabama this week to move Lindsey’s to Samford University.  If you need me, please don’t hesitate to call me or email me.  I will answer if possible, or call you back when I can.  I will be end the week in Miami and meet up with my husband at his next game.  I am so excited about that, and hope that it helps cheer me up when I have to leave Lindsey.  We will not see her until Thanksgiving!  I’ll need lots of hugs and smiles next week…….get ready!

Reminders……..

CLUB CLASS is next Tuesday, the 28th, at 6:30 for ALL participants.  We are in need of ONE MORE person to make an even number.  Do you want to join us?  Scroll down and check out the details or call me right away!

Stamp Pads for Sale…….posted last week, also.  Let me know if there are any colors you want to purchase.

Would you like to join my Stampin’ Up! Family and receive this Printer’s tray kit for free???

You get all the goodies shown (special stamp set, too!) to make the finished product on the left.  Amazing!  You can choose the contents of your Starter Kit for $99 and also receive FIVE free stamp pads from ME for joining.  I love our new Firm Foam Pads and I want to give you five of them so you can see how wonderful they are.  Please call me……..this promotion is for August ONLY.

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

