Retired Stamp Pads for Sale

Stampin’ Up! has recently introduced their new Firm Foam Stamp Pads.  Click on the link to see all about them! They are amazing and wonderful!  So amazing and wonderful that I am replacing my retired style pads as fast as I can possibly work it into the budget.  I’ve already purchased the Neutrals and the Brights!  Stampin’ Up! offered some extra incentives at convention (another PERK of being a demonstrator) and we were able to get the Brights at a discount.  That’s how much Stampin’ Up! believes in getting products out there at an affordable cost!  Although I’d love to sell you the NEW PADS……..some of you might enjoy having some of the “old pads” at a greatly reduced rate.  And if you are one of those people, then today is your lucky day 🙂

Here are the Retired Stamp Pads that I am getting rid of.  Make note that SOME of the are colors that we no longer sell, and it might be more difficult to find the re-inkers for them.  My list is divided into two parts — those that I have NO re-inkers for and those that I do.  Your stamp pads will last a VERY long time if you purchase the pads that come with re-inkers.  Please message me with any questions.  I will gladly ship them, but there will be an additional fee depending on how many you would like to purchase.  I will be listing these on my Etsy shop sometime soon, so let me know if you want them, and save me the hassle 🙂

Stamp Pads for Sale  $3.50 each

Soft Suede   SOLD

Sahara Sand

Tempting Turquoise    SOLD

Pumpkin Pie

Daffodil Delight    SOLD

Real Red

Early Espresso

Old Olive

Tangarine Tango

Rich Razzleberry

Melon Mambo

Regal Rose

Chocolate Chip (2 pads)

Pacific Point

 

Stamp Pads with Refills for Sale  $5.50 each

(if you see a 2 next to it, I have 2 refill bottles and in most cases, one is low but the other is full and unused)

Ballet Blue (2)

Almost Amethyst (2)

Cameo Coral

Bordering Blue

Barely Banana

Apricot Appeal

Brilliant Blue

Summer Sun

Going Gray

Brocade Blue

Blush Blossom

Pixie Pink (2)

Orchid Opulence (2)

Close to Cocoa (2)

Pink Passion (2)

Yoyo Yellow (2)

Really Rust

Gable Green (2)

Green Galore (2)

I have TWO SPOTS left in my Stampers Ten Club Class groups.  If you are interested in stamping with some fun ladies once a month, and enjoy learning new techniques, then this is the club for you!  You will come to my home and make 3 projects each month — cards, 3 D Projects, and more!  Please see yesterday’s post for all the details. 

Leave a Reply

