Googlies Designer Kit

Good morning!  I had fun playing with one of our new items from the Holiday Catalog this weekend and I can’t wait to show you how cute it is!  This adorable kit is the fastest and most affordable option for making creative treat bags for all the little ones (or big ones) in your life.  The GHOULISH GOOGLIES DESIGNER KIT comes with 20 pre-printed tags, 10 glassine bags, 50 adhesive-backed googly eyes and baker’s twine.  Everything you need to make 10 treat bags and a 10 tags left over for other projects.  I will be using my extra tags to make some more projects that you are sure to love.  The best news of all……..an affordable $7.95 for all of the supplies!

I used two stamp sets to create my bags, but you can use any images you have on hand.  The Holiday Catalog features “Googly Ghouls” but I also enjoyed using the “Tricky Treats” stamp set on some of these tags for even more variety.  The “Tricky Treats” set is one of my favorites because all of the images coordinate with our hand-held punches!  My favorite!

Here are a few close-ups of the adorable sacks.  I ran each one through the Big Shot to emboss them.  They look so good — but rest assured they are great with or without the embossing.   I’m thinking about a Halloween class with this project and a few other treat ideas or possibly some cards.  All of them would be “cute” with no spooky stuff…….just fun for kids, family or co-workers.  If you would be interested, would you give me some feed-back?  Thanks!

Even more good news…..you can purchase the Ghoulish Googlies Bundle and receive the Designer Kit AND stamp set for $16.95 (clear) or $20.95 (wood).  Items shown below.

And here are the images in the Tricky Treats stamps set from the Stampin’ Up! Catalog.  $18.95 for wood mounted and $14.95 for clear mounted stamps.

Please call me if you’d like to order any of these products or visit my ONLINE STORE.

One thought on “Googlies Designer Kit

  1. Vert cute projects. I would love to take that class. But you know my time is limited once school starts. But keep me in mind & hopefully it would work out.

Leave a Reply

