It’s a “Spooktacular” Offer!

There are many exciting things going on in the Stampin’ Up! world — and my personal world, too.  More on that later!

The Holiday Catalog is live online and I have copies available to you.  If you would like to receive one via Snail Mail, please message me your address and I will drop it in the mail.  FREE!  You won’t want to miss this “better than ever” holiday catalog featuring fall and winter themes!

MDS 2 is also available!  My Digital Studio was great when it was introduced a couple of years ago, but this new version MDS2 takes the cake!  I have already downloaded it and used it to create a book from Convention.  And during the month of August almost ALL of our print products are 31% off!!!  I printed 5 copies of the book so my roomies can all have a copy and saved a ton of money!  You can try it FREE for 30 days and see what you think.   CLICK HERE to try it for free or purchase from my website.

But the most exciting offer is our “Spooktacular Offer” that I introduced yesterday.

This Spooktacular Project Kit that is FREE when you join as a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator.  Stampin’ Up! is truly like family to me!  Won’t you consider it?

When you sign up in August, we both will recieve this amazing kit to  make — I LOVE IT!!  I  think this is an absolutely adorable project and I would love to have  you join my team and enjoy all the benefits of being a demonstrator!  We  have a fantastic group of women who are friends, support systems,  and just as crazy about stamping as you are! 🙂  We meet once a month to  stamp, share, and have a blast!  I am really loving my downline because  they are such a great group of women!  Don’t you want to join us?  Here  are some more benefits of becoming a demonstrator:

  • 20%-40% discount on orders
  • access to Stampin Connection, an online community of Demonstrators,  world-wide with a gallery of samples that is over 200,000 strong!
  • Monthly Stampin Success magazine with samples, ideas, strategies, and techniques and much more!
  • low minimum sales requirements to remain active ($300/quarter)
  • attend Stampin Up events (like Convention, Regionals, Leadership)
  • Earn money to support your habit or pay monthly bills!
  • Therapy (let’s face it, stamping is therapy!)  While not endorsed by  any medical professionals that I know, I believe it has powerful  results! 🙂
  • Attend our monthly meetings that are lots of fun
  • Lots of opportunities to earn free stamps from Stampin Up
  • Be a part of a family of Demonstrators from around the world–I have  friends from all over the USA!

Go ahead and consider trying Stampin Up out!  Our starter kit is $99  and you pick $125 worth of ANY products you’d like to set up your kit,  in addition you’ll recieve all the business materials you need to get  off to a great start!  Plus this month, you’ll recieve the Printer’s  Tray Kit that you can make yourself, or better yet we can get together  and have a blast putting making it!  It is up to you!

Got questions about this?  Please don’t hesitate to contact me and I  am happy to answer any question you have.  I am pretty passionate about  being a demonstrator and would love to have a new member to our family  join us for lots of fun!  I have been a demonstrator for over 12 years and I’d love to have you in my group!

 

 

Leave a Reply

