Daydream Medallions Flower Card and last chance to purchase JULY BUNDLES!

Just a quick reminder that TODAY is my “Reason to Smile” Stamp Class.  If you would like to come to either session (2-4 or 6:30-8:30), please message me or call me.  I have openings, and would love to see you.  Scroll on down for all the details — this is a FREE class if you place a $25 order.

Today’s card is another sample that I made for the Convention Display Boards.  It was one of my personal favorites.  I used the Daydream Medallions set (page 117, $26.95) to form a flower, and added a little stem and leaf with Wild Wasabi Stitched Ribbon.  You will need to use several Big Shot elements to create this card.  In addition to cutting out all the flower shapes with the Floral Frames Framelits dies (pg. 191, $26.95), I used one of the new Embossing Folders and Edgelits along the right side of the card.  I truly believe that the Embossing Folders might be my all-time favorite accessory.  Well, at least in the top 3 — along with DSP and Ribbon — of course!   I rarely create a card these days without an Embossing Folder jumping in the mix!  This folder is one of TWO designs packaged together as the Delicate Designs Folders ($8.95). The Large Scallop Edgelits pairs up nicely for the perfect cutting edge ($7.95).  If you are interested in purchasing any of these items, please let me know.

REMINDER:  Today is the LAST CHANCE to get the REASON TO SMILE stamp set.  It will not be available in any of our catalogs.  You can earn this 7 piece stamp set for FREE by purchasing one of my JULY BUNDLES and you will receive even more freebies.  CHECK OUT THE BUNDLES one last time and let me know if you are interested.  You will need to email me or call me with your order by 9 tonight.  You can not place an order online and receive the extra goodies from me. 

BUNDLE 1 $55

NEW In Color Stamp Pads (5) and Cardstock Pack

NEW In Color Markers (5)

NEW In Color Dahlias

FREE:  2 yard of each color In Color Stitched Satin Ribbon

BONUS:  A Reason to Smile Stamp Set ($5)

BUNDLE 2 $55

NEW In Color Stamp Pads (5) and Cardstock Pack

NEW In Color Re-Inkers (5)

ONE In Color Ribbon (you choose color)

FREE:  In Color Dahlias

BONUS:  A Reason to Smile Stamp Set ($5)

BUNDLE 3 $55

NEW In Color Markers (5)

NEW In Color Cardstock Pack

NEW In Color Designer Series Paper Pad

NEW In Color Dahlias

FREE:  Notecards and Envelopes Pack

BONUS:  A Reason to Smile Stamp Set ($5)

BUNDLE 4 $55

NEW In Color Ribbon Spools (5)

Dahlias

FREE:  In Color Cardstock Pack

BONUS:  A Reason to Smile Stamp Set ($5)

CREATE-YOUR-OWN BUNDLE $55

Choose $50 in catalog product.

Choose FREE product (up to $7.95 value)

BONUS:  A Reason to Smile Stamp Set ($5)

Leave a Reply

