3×3 Gift Card Set

One of my dear friends came by the other day and brought me this belated “Happy Birthday” treat.  I was so touched by all the details and love that was poured into this creative gift.  She’s supposed to be getting the pattern to me, but she found the idea online — somewhere!   All of the supplies are Stampin’ Up! (some retired) with the exception of the pale green pearls.  But oh, what a lovely touch those pearls are!!!

When you slide the cover off, you have 3 little places for cards, envelopes, and chocolate!

Three little nuggets hiding under there!

Look at the detail on the envelopes!  I need to do this more often……….I always forget and I’m in a hurry!

One more look at all 3 cards…….I can’t decide on a favorite….I love them all!

 Thanks, Dee, for a very special gift from a very special lady!!!!

2 thoughts on “3×3 Gift Card Set

Leave a Reply

