FAITH Frame

Interested in new ribbon?  Check out my RIBBON SHARES.

I have worked in my office all week on Stampin’ Up! projects.  Some for convention swaps, some for club, some for my own personal stash……and I’m loving the new In Colors, ink pads, ribbons, and paper!  Oh, and STAMPS!  This framed project is one of the three projects we will make at Stamp Club next week.  It is NOT made with new products, but I have had it on my list of things “to do” and decided that I wanted to make it happen for this month’s club.  It is perhaps one of the quickest and easiest things to create with 1″ strips of your favorite paper.  This is the Everyday Enchantment paper that was featured during Sale-A-Bration this past spring.  The Big Shot letters shown have also retired, but I don’t plan on getting rid of these.  I use them so often!

If you would like to think about joining my stamp club, you might want to visit next week.  We meet on Tuesday or Thursday night at 6:30.  You will need to RSVP so that I can provide the right amount of supplies.  This is our last month with the current club groups.  We will take off during the month of July and begin again at the end of August.  If you don’t know how it all works, you might want to check out THIS POST.  It gives you all the details.  Think it over and let me know if you want to be put on the list.  You will meet new friends, have fun stamping, earn free products, and eat yummy snacks!  What could be better?  Ladies Night Out and stamping!

Leave a Reply

