New Stampin’ Up! Colors!

With the introduction of our NEW Stampin’ Up! Catalog on June 1st, there are now 5 new colors to play with.  These are the new “In Color 2012-2014” colors.  They will be around for TWO years, so you have plenty of time to use them and get your money’s worth out of your investment.  I wanted to show you the colors on five very simple cards.  Each card uses ONLY that color and features a new stamp set “Betsy’s Blossoms” that I was able to earn FREE from Stampin’ Up!  One of the many perks about being a demonstrator — free bundles of products!  So here is the new line-up and my attempt to showcase the colors for you.  I’m having a little trouble getting my “mojo” going after all that has happened these last 6 weeks, so don’t be too critical 🙂

Raspberry Ripple

The words on this card are from Tiny Tags on page 124 of the NEW catalog.

Primrose Petals

The words on this card are from Perfectly Penned on page 132 of the NEW catalog.

Notice the layering and the use of Dimensionals — this adds texture and depth without alot of extra time.

Gumball Green

Look at the gorgeous stitched satin ribbon!  It is available in all of these new colors.  I will be offering a Ribbon Share on the blog tomorrow.  You will be able to order 2 yards of each ribbon color.  I will bundle it up and package it for you so you can try out the new colors!  The words on this card are from Kindness Matters on page 74 of the NEW catalog.

Summer Starfruit

This is my least favorite of the colors, but it is “growing” on me.  It actually looks better mixed with other colors, but I wanted to create each card with just the one color.  I think we will all like it better the more we use it.

Midnight Muse

The words on this card, and the one above, are from Blessings from Heaven on page 136 of the new catalog.

DO YOU WANT THE NEW CATALOG FOR FREE? 

Yes, I said FREE!  I will deliver it to you, or mail it to you, for FREE!  Please message me and I’ll get it to you.  It is ready and available for YOU!  If you are interested in hosting a workshop with the new products and earn some of them for FREE, please contact me.  I am available for daytime or evening classes.

 

Leave a Reply

