A little something sweet….

“Owl be yours………will you be mine?”

Just a sweet little whisical owl sending a little Valentine greeting today.  And hiding inside?  A Dove Milk Chocolate bar!

This was a quick and easy wrap — and you could easily adjust the sizes for any candy bar you like.  This one measured 5 1/4″ x 3 1/2″ and the pink striped band was 2″ x 3 1/2″.  I stamped the owl from the set called Gift Givers.  It was in the Holiday Mini Catalog and is no longer available.  It was one of my favorites (not only because of the owl) because it has tags for lots of holidays……..and they all match up with our Stampin’ Up! punches.  Sounds like a perfect set to me!

My Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator meeting was wonderful last night!  I had 8 demonstrators here and one guest.  I am especially appreciative of one lady who drove all the way from Garland to attend.  I’ll show you the projects we created throughout the rest of the week.  And I have recipes that they insisted that I share, also.  I better remain faithful to the blog this week!

Now is the very best time to become a Demonstrator.  Our Starter Kit is on sale for $125 and you will be eligible for all sorts of goodies!  Please contact me for additional information.  I’d love to take you out to eat and discuss your future as a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator.  You will also recieve paper (FREE GORGEOUS PAPER) every month this year when you sign up.  You can also get the paper in Digital Format if you want.  And then you can join in the fun at my house each month as we gather together as Demonstrators and share our love of what we do.  Please let me show you how to get started……CLICK HERE for more details.

Leave a Reply

