A calorie-free cupcake!

MY NEXT CLASS:  LOVE IS IN THE AIR

If you missed my last post, please CLICK HERE for more information about my next class.  I’d love to see you Friday afternoon, or Friday evening, as we stamp some Valentine’s Day (or LOVE) projects for all the special friends in your life!

Yesterday afternoon, I had a fun group of ladies over for a card-making class.  Here’s one of the cards we made.  The ladies loved it!  We shared some great conversations and recipes along the way…….ate alot of yummy snacks, and they ordered some of their favorite new products.  They were super excited about Sale-A-Bration and the free goodies they got to order.

This card uses the Sale-A-Bration Designer Series Paper for a fresh new color scheme.  The colors you see are Pool Party, Calypso Coral, Lucky Limeade, Soft Suede and Very Vanilla.   Most of those colors are in the newest In Color Collection.  Funny how I thought I wouldn’t be “sold” on the new colors……….yeah, right!  I love them……..and use them in almost all my projects.  I do believe Pool Party is my favorite!

 I never get tired of punches, and the cupcake punch really makes it even more fun!  And who can resist a little sparkle on top?!?!

Have a super duper day and let me know if you have any questions about this card!

One thought on “A calorie-free cupcake!

  1. I had a fun time at the party yesterday! I really liked all of the cards you picked out for us to make.They were some good ones!

Leave a Reply

