Valentine Card #1

Hello gang!  I didn’t end up finding any time in my stamp room last night, but I have so many wonderful Leadership Photos that I decided to pick one of my favorite, simple Valentines and show you the photo.  It was really cute this year to see all of the cards on clotheslines with clothespins.  It was such a sweet and simple way to display them.  So, here’s a super sweet “love” card to get you thinking about your special people in your life!  And Sale-A-Bration starts today!!!

This card was made using the individual stamp called “Candy Conversations”.  It is sold on page 43 of the Occasions Mini Catalog.  It is only $8.95 — a great deal and very easy to create a variety of Valentines.  I have this stamp, so you will see me creating with it very soon.  Sarah still enjoys taking little treats to her girlfriends at school, and I’ll probably make something for her teachers, too.  I love the Red Glitter Paper, too.  What a “POP” it creates on this card.  Did you notice the heart punch?  How nicely it matches up with the stamped shapes?  What you CAN’T see is that there are words under each of those glitter hearts……..such as “kiss me” and “be mine”…….

If you’d like to work up an order of $50 or more…..paper, stamps, ink, heart punch, ribbon…….I’m sure you could do it…and then you’d get a FREE Sale-A-Bration set, too.  It starts today!!!!

Have a great day and I’ll be back tomorrow with another fun idea!

Leave a Reply

